TSLRRA Leadership for 2022 Announced at Annual Meeting

Dallas, Texas - The Texas Short Line and Regional Railroad Association (TSLRRA) announced the 2022 Executive Officers during its Annual Meeting held on March 31st in Dallas, Texas. The 2022 Executive Board is slated as: Paul Treangen (TNW Corporation) – President; Ailsa Von Dobeneck (Watco) - Vice President; Rebecca Murphy (TGB Group) – Treasurer; and Jeff Van Schaick (Jaguar Transport Holdings) - Secretary.

“I am proud of the progress the TSLRRA has made and feel confident the elected 2022 Officers will continue building for growth in the future.” Said Paul Treangen, TSLRRA’s President.  “Representing the short line railroad industry to the state legislature and promoting the prosperity of our industry within Texas requires collaboration among our members. There’s a place for all TSLRRA members to get involved in our association and I’m pleased to see the ongoing efforts in raising awareness for TSLRRA,” said Paul Treangen.